Contact PRD

Let’s build something.

Paul Danbrook

CEO/Founder

250-552-5031
paul@prdconstruction.ca

Chris Jewesson

Project Manager

250-981-5896
chris@prdconstruction.ca

Naushad Shaik

Project Manager

250-617-2499
naushad@prdconstruction.ca

Julie Harder

Accounting

250-612-0220
office@prdconstruction.ca

Krista Moller

Office / Accounts manager

250-612-0220
office@prdconstruction.ca

Kelly Dutka

Site Superintendent

250-617-9119
kelly@prdconstruction.ca

Colby Edwards

Site Superintendent

250-640-0838
colby@prdconstruction.ca


For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call 250-612-0220 or fill out our contact form.

To apply for a career with PRD Construction, please send your resume to: office@prdconstruction.ca

Form Consent(Required)
By selecting the checkbox, you agree to the privacy policy and consent to the data you send being collected and stored, and being contacted by PRD Construction.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.